Barossa Australia

The Barossa Cellar
991 Stockwell Road
Vine Vale SA 5352
ph: +61 8 8563 0650

PO Box 420
Tanunda SA 5352

email: barossaaustralia@barossa.com

Scott Hazeldine
Chief Executive Officer
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 414 407 623
email: scott@barossa.com

Monica Hage
Office Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: monica@barossa.com

Chai Hua Loke
Finance
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: officeuser@barossa.com

Nicki Robins
Viticultural Development Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 426 252 396
email: nicki@barossa.com

Annabel Mugford
Head of Wine Education and International Market Development
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 448 763 125
email: annabel@barossa.com

Ben Patten
Head of Destination and Visitor Engagement
ph: 0428 748 656
email: ben@barossa.com

Ruby Stobart
Customer Experience Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 421 750 200
email: ruby@barossa.com

Amber Rushton
Digital Marketing Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: amber@barossa.com

Ashleigh Fox
Events and Member Services
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 437 493 750
email: ashleigh@barossa.com

Ashleigh Hogan
Membership and Events Officer
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: +61 (0) 432 378 231
email: ahogan@barossa.com