Barossa Grape & Wine Association

The Barossa Cellar
991 Stockwell Road Vine Vale SA 5352
PO Box 420 Tanunda SA 5352

ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: bgwa@barossa.com
website: www.barossa.com

James March
Chief Executive Officer
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 409 545 995
email: james@barossa.com

Nicki Robins
Viticultural Development Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 426 252 396
email: nicki@barossa.com

Amanda Longworth
Director, Brand and Strategy
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 459 741 224
email: amanda@barossa.com

Ruby Stobart
Customer Experience Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 421 750 200
email: ruby@barossa.com

Ashleigh Fox
Events and Member Services
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 437 493 750
email: ashleigh@barossa.com

Emily Hay
Marketing and Communications Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
mob: + 61 (0) 417 171 372
email: emily@barossa.com

Monica Hage
Office Manager
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: bgwa@barossa.com

Chai Hua Loke
Finance
ph: + 61 8 8563 0650
email: officeuser@barossa.com