The Barossa Wine School, launched in 2013 by Barossa Australia (formerly Barossa Grape & Wine Association) is a comprehensive wine education program that enhances students’ understanding of Barossa history, viticulture, winemaking and wine styles. Designed for enthusiastic wine drinkers, wine trade, media and educators, over 1,000 people have successfully completed the introductory level with many of these going onto complete the higher levels.

For more information, please contact Barossa Australia:

E: barossaaustralia@barossa.com

T: +61 8 8563 0650

Barossa Wine School

Level 1: Barossa Enthusiast

Successful completion of Barossa Wine School Level 1, the two hour introductory course, awards students the title of Barossa Enthusiast and entitles them to continue to further levels of the program.

Delivered in Hong Kong by:
Corvino Asia: https://corvinoasia.com

Delivered in China by:
Ease Scent Wines: www.eswine.com/guoji/baluosa

Delivered in Macau by:
LiquidArt: https://liquidart.mo/

Delivered in Japan by:
Caplan Wine Academy: https://www.caplan.jp/wine/index.html

Delivered in Taiwan by:
Sergio Valente Inc: www.sergio.com.tw
Taiwine Integrated Marketing: https://www.twincn.com/52855323

Delivered in Singapore, Bali and Southern China by:
Wine&Co: www.winenco.com

Delivered in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada by:
Lingua Vina: www.linguavina.com

Delivered in South Korea by:
Wine Vision Academy: www.winevision.kr

Delivered in United Arab Emirates by:
Barrels and Beyond: www.barrelsandbeyond.com

Delivered in United States of America by:
Adam Dromi: adromi72@gmail.com

Delivered in United Kingdom by:
Mark Pygott: mark.pygott@gmail.com
Melissa Worrall: mwwineambassador@gmail.com

Delivered in Barossa by:
Barossa TAFE: www.tafesa.edu.au/locations/barossa-riverland/barossa

Delivered in Australia by:
Wine Knight Consulting: www.wineknightconsulting.com
Bacchus Academy: https://bacchus.academy/
Bond University: https://bond.edu.au/
Melbourne Wine School: https://www.melbournewineschool.com.au/
TAFE Queensland: https://tafeqld.edu.au/
Tank: https://tank.orchidwine.com.au/about-us/
Anson Mui: anson@winemasterbj.com

Level 2: Barossa Specialist

Barossa Wine School Level 2 is an eight hour course that once successfully completed, awards students to the title of Barossa Specialist and imparts a level of knowledge that students can share with great confidence.

Delivered in Hong Kong by Corvino Asia: https://corvinoasia.com

Delivered in China by Ease Scent Wines: www.eswine.com/guoji/baluosa

Delivered in Japan by Caplan Wine Academy: https://www.caplan.jp/wine/index.html

Delivered in South Korea by Wine Vision Academy: www.winevision.kr

Level 3: Barossa Master

Barossa Wine School Level 3, the peak of the program, is a once in a life time six day immersive program held in Barossa, hosted by the Barossa wine community. Upon successful completion, students are awarded the highly sought after but rarely achieved title of Barossa Master and they become a member of the exclusive Barossa Wine School Master Alumni.

Delivered in Barossa, by Barossa Australia.